Time changes everyone

Its been two years since I took the liberty to sit down for a couple minutes and write something in this blog. *Smirks* I guess life just got the better of me in the last two years. I will be turning 20 next month. So, you could imagine what the last two years of my life have been like. You guessed it, responsibilities, exams, career, love, opportunities, friendships, failures, heartaches and new experiences. Yeh, I guess its just the usual for this season of life. I got lost in my path in life but now as I sit and look back at all the moments that I went through I realize the more I got lost the more I found my self.

Let me tell you what happen in these 2 years. I will make it short as possible. Back then I had one circle of friends. That too a large circle and now I still have a large circle of friends maybe even a bigger circle but there is a difference of what it is now. My current circle consists of many layers. Each layer different to another. Smaller the layer, bigger the impact in my life. You can bet your life on the people who are on the smallest layer. As the layer gets bigger they just become people – people who could help. People who could help but don’t. People you think are your friends but really are just there to use you and the rest are just acquaintances.

Love. *smirks again.* I don’t want to say much of it. The world has read and seen enough. So, I will just let your imagination run wild here. Let me just put this out though, “You don’t stop loving someone. You either always will or never did in the first place.”

I expanded my skill criteria; Photography. I’m not talking of the kind of skill where I got/bought a professional camera and opened up a Facebook page and automatically become a full fledged photographer. No! Heck, I don’t even own a camera. *sigh* but you can check my Instagram account for my pictures I took on my phone! 🙂

Alright, I think that’s enough for the night. I will rant again. Soon. Maybe. Hopefully.

Adios!

Calendar Pages and Clock
 

Leave a Reply

